Parish Priest :                  Fr Paul Taylor

Parish Chaplain:              Fr Michael Commane OP

Priest in Residence:            Fr William King 

Parish Administrator:     Caroline Nolan



Parish Office Opening Hours:

Monday  Wednesday and Friday from 10.00am to 12pm


Phone: 01 4972215

email : [email protected]



Our parish employs four part-time staff members, each with their particular area of responsibility: Caroline Nolan is our Parish Administrator, and looks after the parish finances, buildings, and general administration;  Derek O’Reilly is our custodian, and works to keep the Church and its environment clean and prepared for worship. They can all be contracted by email or phone through the parish office. It is only thanks to your generous support of the Parish Fund, by weekly envelope, standing order, or annual contribution, that it is possible for us to employ such an excellent and talented staff.

Switch To Mobile Version