Our Parish

Our Parish

Our Parish is at the centre of community life in Rathgar and has a single church, dedicated to the Three Patron saints of Ireland – St. Patrick, St. Bridget, and St. Columba.  The Parish is in the Deanery of Cullenswood in the Archdiocese of Dublin. It is served by Bus Routes – 15A, 15B, 15C, 14, 65, 65B

The Church of The Three Patrons

read more about the church


Mass Times from 24th September 2017


Sunday: 10.30am Family Mass; 12.00 noon; 6.15pm

Monday- Friday: 7.30am; 10.00am.

Saturday: 10.00am.


Our Parish Switch To Mobile Version